Home » Contact » Contact persons

Contact persons

Order sales/rental
+46 44 494 00
order@haki.se
 

MD
Håkan Axelsson
+46 44 494 00
info@haki.se

Vice President Nordic & CEE
Thomas Schüller
+47 482 22 591
thomas.schuller@haki.no

Technique
Marianne Johansson
+46 44 494 12
marianne.johansson@haki.se

Quality
Anders Fransson
+46 44 494 16
anders.fransson@haki.se

Marketing & Business dev.
Chris Stokes
+44 7 854 39 63 71
chris.stokes@haki.co.uk

Logistic/Purchase
Håkan Nilsson
+46 44 494 15
hakan.nilsson@haki.se

Production
Benny Johansson
+46 44 494 07
benny.johansson@haki.se


CFO
Solbritt Svanberg
+46 44 494 02
solbritt.svanberg@haki.se

 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 

About HAKI

» About HAKI
» HAKI Values
» HAKI Quality
» HAKI History
» Why HAKI?
» Recognize the pirate

Scaffolding

» HAKI Universal
» HAKI Ram
» HAKI Tripod
» Birdcage Scaffold
» Suspended Scaffold

Weather Protection

» HAKITEC 750
» HAKI Trak
Home  |  Products  |  Projects  |  News  |  Downloads  |  Contact  |  Services  |  About HAKI  |  My pages  |  Sitemap

HAKI Group Head Office

HAKI AB

Glimåkravägen 4

SE-289 72 Sibbhult

Sweden

Tel +46 44 494 00
info@haki.se